Categories
Dance Fitness Workout

Body Jam 48 Tracklist

bj

Seems like Les Mills programs get “extended” versions this time.  The last release, BJ47 has a basic and advanced options and I think it is a welcome improvement on the delivery of the program since people won’t easily get tired doing the same routines again.

Looking forward to Body Jam 48, the tracks is pretty exciting. If we’re going to follow the schedule, this might come in Fitness First clubs by April 2009.

01. Closer (Stonebridge Club Remix) – Ne-Yo
02. Dance Wiv Me – Dizee Rascal feat. Calvin Harris & Chrome
03. Pa-Kumpa!! – Daddy Yankee
04. Krazy – Pitbull feat. Lil Jon
05. In Person – The Pussycat Dolls
06. Are You Gonna Be My Girl – Jet
07. Minnie The Moocher – The Blues Brothers
08. Danc’in Fool – Gary Wilmot
09. Nobody – Ne-Yo
10. Hi Friend – Deadmau5 feat. MC Flipside
11. When You Touch Me (Bart B More Mix) – Freemasons feat. Katherine Ellis
12. Where’s Your Head At (Klass remix) – Jean Elan
13. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight – Robert Palmer & UB40

By Patrick

My friends call me Patrick although I can be referred through different names - JP, John, Patrick, Yummy (unfortunately), Papa P, and so on. I am a software developer who works mostly with Microsoft technologies but consider myself open to other technologies. I have started with open source technologies but it was the Microsoft stuff that jumpstarted my career so well, so my loyalty goes to ahm, ehrm, what works best! I talk about a lot of things under the sun but even if we disagree on some discussions, I would definitely respect your views on it. Loves traveling, adventures, reading, cooking, and photography when I don't sit in front my computer. Who ever said software developers are boring people?

14 replies on “Body Jam 48 Tracklist”

Yup, indeed expensive. Kaya nga monthly fee palang, nangangayayat ka na. Ha ha ha. Thanks for dropping by my blog!

I already have a copy of this release and I am not that impressed with the tracks. Hopefully, the choreography would be good when it hit the clubs. 🙂

it’s already at FF trinoma we had our launch last 16… the new BJ48 is amazing…
ganda ng mga steps… compare sa 47…

yup. i think sila ang first club na naglaunch. north edsa is next saturday pa pero i might attend a launch in a club somewhere else. he he he. may bj48 music na rin ako, ok naman groove niya.

Hello there, You have done a fantastic job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited
from this site.

Hey! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came
to give it a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and
will be tweeting this to my followers! Superb blog and wonderful style and design.

Leave a comment