Desperate Move, Spammers. :P

For some strange encounter I had with a fictitious company more than 2 years ago, I blogged that experience in this location. This post got several comments affirming the situation. Earlier today, certain quarters “attacked” my site disputing my claim. See the photos for such. Surprisingly, they bitched out on the wrong person and no wonder these “people” disputing my claim use different e-mails but same IP address. Since they are not legitimate users, they cannot delete their posts. I WON’T DELETE THEM. Let people see your desperate acts.

Sorry my dear “posters”, I’m not stupid. A wrong and desperate move. 😛

6 thoughts on “Desperate Move, Spammers. :P

  1. Ayus!! Mga ogag talaga yang mga yan.. Desperado para makapanloko pa.. I hope people continue to read your blog and to warn them not to even waste time in talking to them. Keep it up, Patrick! I hope more and more people blog about their experiences about PARAGON! Ito pa yung isang blog site ng mga taong may bad experiences about them:
    http://flair-and-chic.blogspot.com/2009/10/credit-card-scam-or-not.html

    Thanks for blogging, Patrick! Keep it up!!

  2. I’ve been debating whether or not I should go into the security camera niche or do the total opposite, which is go into the niche of promoting the idea of a better world where we’re living in a society where we will no longer need for security cameras. That’s my dilemma.

Leave a Reply

