RPM 45 Tracklist



Zephyr transformed to “your fan”. Ha ha ha. He/she caught me up again with the upcoming Les Mills RPM 45 – at the least on the Manila perspective.

  1. Life Is A Highway – Milan Roscoe
  2. Miles Away  –  CJ Murray
  3. True Faith (CK Kaine Remix) –  Liz Kay
  4. All On Our Own –  Midnight Youth
  5. Piranha –  The Prodigy
  6. Bruised Water – Chicane feat. Natasha Bedingfield
  7. Burn It To The Ground – Swade
  8. The Man Who Can’t Be Moved  – The Script
  9. Chasing Pavements  – Adele



2 thoughts on “RPM 45 Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s