Body Jam 49 Tracklist


UPDATE: Tracks 5 and 10 now included with a correction on track 9 as well. Enjoy!

Here’s a leak of the Body Jam 49 release tracklist. However, two tracks are missing namely tracks 5 and 10. I am not sure what these would be but definitely this post would be updated once those two songs will be known.

1. Take Me 2 The Sun – Freemasons Remix
2. Shake Up The Party – Joy Enriquez
3. Loaded – Ricky Martin
4. RoboCop – Kanye West
5. Party Like A Rockstar – Shop Boyz
6. One Night Only (Disco Version) – Sharon Leal, Anika Noni Rose, Beyonce Knowles
7. Turnin Me On – Keri Hilson Ft. T-Pain & Lil Wayne
8. Return The Favor – Keri Hilson feat Timbaland
9. You Got Me Burning Up! 2008 – Cevin Fisher feat. Loleatta Holloway
10. 3 Minutes To Explain – Fedde Le Grand & Funkerman
11. Womanizer(Benassi Radio Edit) – Britney Spears
12. See You In My Nightmares (Feat. Lil Wayne) – Kanye West


2 thoughts on “Body Jam 49 Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s