Web Design Woes

design

I would safely consider that my artistic side has subsided and I am having terrible problems with web design. A waterloo in the making (though I hope it won’t be in the long run). Currently, I am working on a project that needs a good concept of web design. While I don’t have problems with business logic development, it’s important to note that for the users, UI is the software. A web application is as good and as useful when developed where usability is considered.

I am wondering if any of you know a good tool that I can use for creating CSS-based (aka tableless) web designs? Perhaps, something that can allow me a GUI interface to design those DIVs.

One thought on “Web Design Woes

Leave a Reply

