Walk On The Child’s Side

final_poster_small

My event in Mindoro was cancelled for next week and this gave me a chance to run for UNICEF this coming Sunday. Slowly, I am incorporating running as part of my work out activities substituting a day’s workout in the gym. It would be hard at first but slowly you’ll enjoy running as well. This would be my 4th run and 3rd run with a 10k distance. My personal record for 10k is an hour and 8 minutes and I hope with this one, I can pull it through in less than an hour.

As far as I know, you can still register for the event if you want to. After all, this is for charity and the heck with running records, what matters is you helped UNICEF programs.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

