Body Jam 47 Tracklist

Body Jam 46 has just been launched days ago here in the Philippines and I accidentally found the track list for the next release – something I can expect on January 2009 – Body Jam 47! I am not sure if this is the exact track list but only time can tell if this is really the list.

1. See Me – Jesse Voorn featuring ZoeXenia
2. Beat Goes On – Minikin Feat G
3. Don’t Touch Me (Throw Da Water On ‘Em) (Clean Version) – Busta Rhymes
4. In The Ayer (Feat Will.I.Am) – Flo Rida
5. Low (Featuring. T–Pain) (Travis Barker Remix) – Flo Rida
6. Waters Of March (Album Version) – Sergio Mendes feat Ledisi
7. Waters Of March (Benny Benassi Remix) – Sergio Mendes feat Ledisi
8. De Janeiro – R.I.O
9. This Ain’t Sex – Usher
10. I Decided – Part 2 (Freemasons Club Mix) – Solange
11. Shut Up and Let Me Go (Tocadisco Love The Old School Mix) – The Ting Tings
12. Tomorrow Can Wait (Tocadisco Evilmix) – David Guetta & Chris Willis vs Tocadisco
13. Lollipop Feat. Static Major – Lil Wayne

Bonus Track 13. Santa Baby – The Pussycat Dolls

3 thoughts on “Body Jam 47 Tracklist

  1. Today marked my second class of BodyJam, and I have to say, it is a fantastic class. I do not regret coming to the Gym every Monday because of this class. I look forward to it every week! Even if you can’t dance, this is a great way to have some fun with a few friends. I would know, because my class is full with “mama’s” and me and one of my friends are the only “fellas” in the class.

  2. Great! Are you teaching BodyJam? I am yet to experience this (I suppose this April in Manila) but as new Les Mills programs come, I always look forward to it.

Leave a Reply

