Canon EOS Photographer’s Night

Great news for Canon EOS shooters in the Philippines. Canon Philippines is hosting a Photographer’s Night on 25 September 2008 with a teaser of unveiling of three magnificent and spectacular cameras – safe to assume (with emphasis that is assume) that this could be the Philippine launch of Canon EOS 50D, 1000D, and perhaps the most anticipated new full-frame body of Canon (5D Mark II, 7D, 3D, or whatever).

You can click on the image to view the full-size of the ad. I know this is marketing and perhaps one of the reasons to love Canon more. 🙂

14 thoughts on “Canon EOS Photographer’s Night

  1. The primary benefits you can expect to experience with a bodybuilding supplements package are significant increase in lean muscle mass, significant increase in strength,
    improved recovery ability, enhanced athletic performance, increased energy
    & endurance, improved protein synthesis & nitrogen retention, and ultimately improved confidence level.
    Fortunately, if you study the facts about bodybuilding, you will
    be able to tell when someone is full of it and when someone
    truly knows what he’s talking about. With all the hustle and bustle of daily life, sometimes it can seem almost impossible to get the body and mind kicked into low gear at the end of the day so we can get to sleep.

  2. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles
    as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog?
    My website is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would certainly benefit from some of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Cheers!

  3. Hi, I do believe this is a great website. I stumbledupon
    it 😉 I may revisit yet again since I bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be
    rich and continue to guide other people.

  4. Hiya very cool website!! Man .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I will bookmark your site and take
    the feeds additionally? I am happy to seek out numerous useful information right here within the put up,
    we want work out extra strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

  5. The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole
    my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a twenty five foot drop,
    just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.

    I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with
    someone!

  6. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting
    my own weblog and was wondering what all is required to get set up?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty
    penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% positive.

    Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Cheers

Leave a Reply

