Body Jam 46 Tracklist

Someone tipped on me on the tracklist of Body Jam 46. I haven’t heard some of the tracks but if I am not mistaken, “Don’t Phunk With My Heart” was part of the special Jazz tracks of BJ 37. Nonetheless, enjoy the tracks!

1. Speed up (original) – Funkerman
2. Party people – Nelly feat Fergie
3. Salome – Chayanne
4. Hollywood meets Bollywood – Wyclef feat Chamillionaire
5. Church – T-Pain feat Teddy Verseti
6. Beautiful People – Marilyn Manson
7. Pump it – Black Eyed Peas
Don’t Phunk with my heart – Black Eyed Peas
8. How we do it “around my way” – Lloyd feat Ludacris
9. I believe (Vandalism club mix) – Happy Clappers
10.Shake it Up (hook and sling mix) – Stanton Warriors
11.Toca’s Miracle (Vandalism remix) – Fragma
12. Rockstar – Nickleback

Leave a Reply

