Fitness First Philippines 2008 Grand RPM Marathon

Fitness First held their 3rd (as far as I can remember) RPM Grand Marathon in the SM Megamall Atrium. More than 50 bikers were there to participate in the challenge of indoor cycling.

During the event, you’ll feel the resistance, power, and the mad riders as they grace through the choreographed cycling. Also, RPM 39 was launched during the marathon. I would say, the music isn’t that great as compared to RPM 38. 38 would always be one of my faves.

RPM or Raw Power In Motion is one of the group exercise I religiously participate in the gym and this has contributed a lot in attaining my fitness goals. I didn’t manage to finish the whole event as I have another event to go to that day. I took this event to practice my “events” photography and I think (and I feel) I need a faster and longer lens (that is a 2.8 telephoto and something like up to 200mm).

I don’t have access inside the cordoned area, I just asked an instructor to do the shoot above. 😦

One thought on “Fitness First Philippines 2008 Grand RPM Marathon

Leave a Reply

