40,000!

In less than 3 months after I earned the 25,000 blog hits mark, my blog has reached to 40,000 page views.

Thanks to all who keep on reading my blog despite my erratic absence from writing. It’s not that I have a “bloggers block” but I am currently working on a tool related on managing an application’s ASP.NET membership database (if one is using). It’s just that I don’t want to write about it hanging or certain features not yet working.

Again, thanks to all and hope to see you in future write-ups.

One thought on “40,000!

Leave a Reply

