Body Jam 45?

Body Jam 44 was just launched last week in Fitness First Ortigas while it will still be launched in May 03 in my home club, SM North Edsa and suddenly, someone buzzed me of the “Body Jam 45 Tracklist”. I don’t know how true but I am still checking out the music and will compare it with the previous releases.

Actually, I don’t like Body Jam 44 as compared to the previous releases. To those who are Body Jam oldies but hasn’t trued Body Jam 44, sorry for the spoiler but here are my remarks:

  • Conga reminds me of a step in Body Jam 39, second block
  • I forgot which block of BJ 44 but the second track of BJ 38 reminds me of it
  • You’ll remember BJ 41 second block (Beyonce) in the second block of BJ 44

Well, in a way the groove is good however it seems like it’s “mix and match” in a new fashion. Anyway, for the tracklist of the next release, here it is:

  1. Work (Freemasons Remix) – Kelly Rowland
  2. Bring Em Out – T.I
  3. Feedback – Janet Jackson
  4. Killing in The Name Of – Rage Against the Machine
  5. Voodoo People (Pendulum Mix) – The Prodigy
  6. Livin’ A Lie – The-Dream feat. Rihanna
  7. The Anthem – Pitbull feat. Lil Jon
  8. Television Rules the Nation – Daft Punk
  9. With Every Heartbeat (Coronell Remix) – Robyn
  10. Silence – Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan
  11. Somebody Else’s Guy – Jocelyn Brown

I am not yet familiar with any of the songs, but as I mentioned, I still have to check them.

6 thoughts on “Body Jam 45?

  1. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do
    it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. cheers

Leave a Reply

