Chicken Mushroom ala Patrick

img_0067.jpg

I had the chance of cooking once again after a long period of absence. My schedule permitted me to cook again the food I usually cook the quick yet yummy way. I don’t exactly know the name of this food but I would say that this would be better off called as the blog title since the main ingredients of the food are chicken and mushroom.

So as not to flood my main blog page, I have decided to put in a separate page where visitors can view the recipe in its naked glory.

Calories? Don’t fret that much as this food is good for the heart. Because this recipe was formulated by me for the one I love (but wasn’t loved in return) so it is full of love therefore it is good for the heart especially for the bitter ones. (LOL!).

One thought on “Chicken Mushroom ala Patrick

Leave a Reply

