I’m Back

img_1051.jpg

I’m already done with my heartache leave (ampf). Been somewhere up north to have some relaxation and some photos. The weather wasn’t that good – been cloudy 80% of the time but it barely rained hard (even if there are no stars at night). I’m currently sorting out my photos and will group them on a per day basis.

Moreover, I’m also finalizing my day to day journal and perhaps some tips to consider when going up there.  My heart is already quite OK, the bandage can now be removed but still with small wounds to heal. LOL!

Leave a Reply

