Body Jam 44 Tracklist

And another tracklist! I really love doing Body Jam and the new release slated in the coming months, I am really getting more excited.

Curious with the tracks?

The Shapeshifters – New Day
Gloria Estefan – Conga
Chris Brown – Wall To Wall
Beyoncé – Get Me Bodied (Extended Mix)
Wyclef Jean feat. Missy Elliot – Party To Damascus
Kanye West – Stronger
Kanye West feat. Dwele – Flashing Lights
Beyoncé – Green Light
Hi_Tack – Let’s Dance ( Club Mix)
Black Box – Everybody Everybody (Benny Benassi 2007 Remix)
Justin Timberlake duet with Beyoncé – Until The End Of Time

11 thoughts on “Body Jam 44 Tracklist

  1. After being with FF for almost 4 years, it’s ONLY now that I get to appreciate BodyJam. Yeah, I guess I’m what you might call a Jam late bloomer…LOL…Anyhow, I love the tracks, well except for Conga. Never been much of a fan…hehehe

  2. After being with FF for almost 4 years, it’s ONLY now that I get to appreciate BodyJam. Yeah, I guess I’m what you might call a Jam late bloomer…LOL…Anyhow, I love the tracks, well except for Conga. Never been much of a fan…hehehe

  3. Hi G! Ako din, Jam late bloomer(more of a Balance guy ako)…a bit selective pa din ako. Like di ko masyado gusto ang Jam 44 vs Jam 43 kung saan may endless Rihanna track. Hahaha…Good cardio ang Jam 44 though.

    Share nyo naman kung saan kayo na Jam. Kami, usually, Fort pag weekdays (8am), either Rob Manila or RSC pag Sat (pm class), RSC or ABS pag Sundays…yep, nag to tour kami. sinusundan namin si Jaycee 😀 Hehe

  4. I am not fond either of BJ 44 – parang walang thrill, nothing exquisite as with other releases. Hindi siya ganun ka-challenging. You can check out my entry for Body Jam 45, I’ve checked the songs and mas techno siya compared sa 44. But, Jam 45 will come out on July pa.

  5. Hmmm, I think I was able to attend the Jam 43 one time, but if I’m not mistaken, it was already a mix and match class. I can recall the Rihanna track though and loved it as well. That got me convinced to give Jam another shot and sacrifice my ego of looking like an idiot (what with having to learn the steps and all…lol).

    As for branches, my routine has changed lately that the branch I go to depends on what classes I would want to attend to. It could be a Pump/RPM combo, Jam/Combat/RPM, Pump/RPM/Jam…You guys probably know what I mean…hehehe…

    Francis, I’m thinking of attending Balance as well. Actually, I already tried it once and found it very soothing to the muscles, but I was tring to control my laughter the whole time because I know I looked like an idiot and realized how unflexible my body was…(lol)

Leave a Reply

