Ang Sulat ni Mama at Papa

letter2.jpg

The past days are a bit “light” in terms of workload and I chanced across a blogpost of my friend, Hector, with regards to a letter forwarded to him. For someone who’s very family-oriented, I find this post touching, especially that I really care much for my parents as well as with my siblings even if it’s I’m not that showy. Personally, I may find it too mushy or “corny” but sometimes, I am too shy to show my feelings to my parents but that doesn’t mean I don’t care for them.

The letter, written by Rev. Fr. Ariel F. Robles, the CWL Spiritual Director of St. Augustine Parish in Baliuag, Bulacan presents us some realizations the importance of loving our parents. Similar to the “20 Questions” entry, I placed the whole text of the letter in a separate page (with the link on the upper part of my blog).

3 comments

Leave a Reply

