@Live.com.ph, Are you Really Live?

live_logo.jpg

I am currently fixing the final touches for the Philippine .NET Users Group renewal of membership site but it seems like the e-mail that I used (actually for the group – the @live.com.ph domain) isn’t receiving any e-mail from anyone.

While I can send e-mails through this e-mail, it would be ironic not to receive e-mails especially if the one that I am sending out requires a reply. This issue was already raised by several users of the Microsoft Philippines Community Forums and I hope this one would be resolved soon. Too bad I used the live.com.ph e-mail to communicate with a 3rd party hosting service and I am not sure if they have replied to our request.

7 thoughts on “@Live.com.ph, Are you Really Live?

  1. same with me, I already contacted the support group and it is still being investigated. But I tried creating a new account, there’s no @live.com.ph anymore. But I configured some of the code in the address bar and it gave me @live.com.ph. But same problem again. I am still waiting for their next reply.

Leave a Reply

