Oh-Eight Goals

hny08x.png

Now that a new year has started, I have to set again new goals for myself. I wish to achieve this either at the least par with my 2007 goals or better. Goals are no different from resolutions though the latter appear more as a promise than the former as something you are really willing to do. It is something to do having SMART goals: Specific, Measurable, Attainable, Realistic, and Time-Bound.

  1. Reduce spending on camera gear. The figures alone sounds alarming yet I am happy with my gear.
  2. Save more! If #1 is followed, this will happen.
  3. Lose at least 30 pounds in the next 6 months.
  4. Go to at least 2 Philippine destinations that I haven’t visited before.

Above everything else, nothing beats on hoping for the best in life, as well as good health for the family and a presently stable career.

Happy New Year everyone!

One thought on “Oh-Eight Goals

Leave a Reply

