Not-So-Lucky

 263259081_7e14ed9e06.jpg

I guess I am not that lucky this year.

While doing some cooking for today’s Noche Buena, I accidentally “clipped” the legs of our cat when I sat down on the kitchen chair for a quick rest. Our cat’s teeth slipped through my back. It’s not really a bite per se but I think I need a quick check-up on this when I pass by the hospital tomorrow. I am through with my 4th out of 5 vaccinations for anti-rabies but I am not sure how would this affect my dosage.

Bad, bad, bad. 😦

Leave a Reply

