Some Realizations

Some realizations:

  1. I realized that I don’t have that much pictures (self-pictures) in my photographs.
  2. I might be alone in my trip to Batanes. My friend hasn’t responded yet if he’s coming with me.
  3. I don’t have a new Friendster picture (sounds pathetic but true. 😛 )

And before everything else, I got myself a new Canon RC-1, aka remote control for EOS cameras. This device is just enough to fit my hands and has controls for “No” and 2 second delays.

remote.jpg

At the least, this will save me a few meters away when I take pictures of myself alone. No need to rush to set-up the camera and position myself in front. Don’t ask about the price, I’m just happy with this gadget. 😛

Leave a Reply

