I Screwed My Blog

The last post (ASP.NET Membership Schema) I made screwed my blog big time.

If you see the title mentioned above as the last post before this, can you post what browser are you using. If you see “Visual Studio 2008 and .NET Framework 3.5 Released!”, please post it as well. I made an investigation though it seems like there’s an inconsistency with the output of my blog entries. Note that I didn’t place the absolute URL of the blogs since I don’t want to count these as ping backs to my blog.

Some of my seatmates in the office see “ASP.NET…” while others see “Visual…”. Those using Firefox experience the same so I don’t know what makes the inconsistencies considering that the “ASP.NET…” post appears well in “Posts” area of WordPress.

If you see this, then I think in some ways, it is “solved”. 😦

Leave a Reply

