Happy Birthday PEP!

peplogo.jpg

The Philippine Entertainment Portal or PEP has just turned 1!

I am truly proud to be part of the development of this website during my stay in my previous employer and its nice to know that the has matured and has increased viewership. It now sports a new spunky look and feel that will surely delight your senses. You can check the site now and compare it with its old look (basically, this one is the conceptual look and feel):

pepold1.png

I no longer have a hand in the development of this site although I still maintain my communication with some of the people behind this. I look forward working with these people again in one way or another though still, I am proud that I am one of those people who started developing this site. (Hehehe)

Currently, there are some promotions in line with this celebration. You can check out the site and you might get interested with some of these!

Leave a Reply

