Small Discovery (but in a way is a big impact)

I just noticed that when I am busy working, I tend to eat less (than the usual) compared to idle moments (aka petiks moments). I made this observation since the supply of crackers that I bought in the office hasn’t been depleted yet as compared to my first week in the office. In fact, the crackers here are over 2 weeks already though as I munch at this moment, they are still crisp as new. Moreover, the stuff in my trash can are mostly tissue papers and not cracker covers.

I think I should ask for more work. 😛

One thought on “Small Discovery (but in a way is a big impact)

  1. observed the same too. i guess as web dev, we’re too preoccupied with our ‘passion’ with our work that the brain tends to forget sending the ‘m hungry’ signal. my bread at the office fridge is a week expired and now that i realized, m cramming to eat it all. sayang e.

Leave a Reply

