Ayala Trinoma Mall

There’s a new mall just around the corner.

Last week, Ayala Malls opened its newest branch, the Trinoma Mall which sits beside the North Avenue MRT station and in front of SM Mall’s flagship mall – SM North Edsa. I haven’t been there personally but from the looks outside, it seems like it is a big mall and people who went there told me that it is Glorietta and Greenbelt combined (these two are Ayala Malls located in Makati). While the mall isn’t fully complete, there are news that they’ll be try to bring also to Trinoma the stores found in their Makati branch.

Personally, this would give SM North a stiff competition to think that most of its patrons are office workers (after office hours) and students of nearby schools (University of the Philippines Diliman, QC Polytechnic, Quezon City Science HS, etc). Now that we have another choice, we still have to see which of these two will fare against each other.

Luckily, I live near these two malls. When I’m bored on one, I can simply transfer to another. 😛

Here are two videos that my neighbor has recorded of the place. I’ll try to go there within the week so that I can feel myself the “grandeur” of an Ayala Mall with the comfort of closeness to our home.

This is the video of the activity center.

This second video is the view of the rooftop.

Trivia: The name Trinoma was derived from the words: Triangle North Mall. The mall is currently situated in the North Triangle of Quezon City.

10 thoughts on “Ayala Trinoma Mall

  1. Pingback: be young again
  2. Hey there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  3. These games were created as such to use your detective abilities to its
    fullest; these games test your presence of mind, how quick and accurate
    you enter solving out these puzzles. Kentucky horse heritage is
    long and proud, from Thoroughbreds to Quarter horses and
    each four legged phenomenon between, and traces of computer can be seen in nearly
    all town and city during the entire region. If you think
    you’re rough and hard person, you can try your hands at the chilling scary games.

Leave a Reply

