Happy New Year!

I’m busy preparing food for our New Year’s day celebration. Before I forget,  goodbye 2006, Hello 2007!

2006 has given me a lot of experiences I have never experienced before. It has taught me valuable lessons and those made me better as a person, as friend, as a son, and for all the roles that I can be.

There are a lot of people that I really wanted to thank for making me who I am right now but my mind won’t allow me remembering them all. However, I wish you all the best and may you have a more fruitful and productive new year!

Ad Astra Per Aspera! (To the stars, through difficulties!)

Leave a Reply

